## ESSEX COUNTY COUNCIL ELECTION OF COUNTY COUNCILLOR STANSTED DIVISION

## **NOTICE OF POLL**

## Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the above division will be held on THURSDAY, 2 MAY 2013 between the hours of 7.00 am and 10.00 pm.
- 2. The number of COUNTY COUNCILLORS to be elected is ONE and the poll will be combined, where applicable, with the election of ONE district councillor in the Newport ward.
- 3. The particulars of each candidate remaining validly nominated and the names of the persons signing the candidates' nomination papers are as follows:

Names of Candidates (surname first)	Home Address in full	Description	Names of Persons who have signed the Nomination Paper	
BARCLAY Peter Frederick Anthony	397 Main Road Broomfield Chelmsford Essex CM1 7EJ	UK Independence Party (UK I P)	Carol A Knights Christine Monk Janette M Anderson Alan J Anderson Jonathan H Frans	Tracy L Frans Joyce Agar William J Kent Valerie P Cabourn Kenneth W Cabourn
DAVIES lan	26 Bentfield Road Stansted Essex CM24 8HW	Labour Party Candidate	Maureen Ellis Christina H Turner Hilary E Todd John Todd Pamela L King	John V King Maxine E Mott Lillian F Adams Barrington R Adams Kathryn Chatto
GOODING Raymond John	260 Birchanger Lane Birchanger Bishops Stortford Herts CM23 5QP	Conservative Party Candidate	Anthony J Goodwin Emma A Kaye Helen M Holland Catherine Gooding Rosalind E Lines	Nigel E Johnson James W J Wallace-Jarvis David A Fairlamb Karen L Sturgeon Donald M Sturgeon
SELL Geoffrey	4 Spencer Close Stansted CM24 8AN	Liberal Democrats	Melvin H Caton Alan Dean David J Morson Malcolm Sell Diane J Navara	Valerie R Trundle Jane M Ruffer Robert S Hurst Elizabeth A Parr Janice I Loughlin
WYBREW Martin Edmund	Rowley Mile Chelmsford Road Hatfield Heath Essex CM22 7BQ	Green Party Candidate	Desmond J Crowson Allison Crowson Mark Stimson Lisa Stimson Jennifer McGrath	Celia R Smith David A Durham Kenneth H Brand Peter Short Pamela M Blake

4. The situation of the Polling Station(s) for the above election and the Local Government electors entitled to vote are as set out below:

Situation of Polling Stations	Polling Station No	Description of Persons entitled to Vote Local Government Electors whose names appear on the Register of Electors for the said Electoral Area for the current year.
Birchanger Church Hall, Birchanger	41	(ACA) 1 - 725
Clavering Village Hall	42	(AEA) 1 - 1009
St Margarets Church, Wicken Bonhunt	43	(AEB) 1 - 198
Elsenham Memorial Hall, Station Road, Elsenham	44	(AFA) 1 - 1891
Henham Village Hall	45	(AFB001) 1 – 957 (AFB002) 958 - 989
Newport Village Hall	46	(AMA) 1 - 1903
Quendon & Rickling Village Hall	47	(AMB) 1 - 485
Widdington Village Hall	48	(AMC) 1 - 395
Youth Centre, Lower Street, Stansted	49	(AQA) 1 - 1010
Bentfield Primary School, Rainsford Road, Stansted	50	(AQB) 1 - 1348
Ugley Village Hall	51	(AQC) 1 - 377
Mountfitchet Romeera Leisure Centre, Forest Hall Road, Stansted	52	(ACB) 1 - 683 (ARA) 1 - 1477
Peter Kirk Centre, Off St John's Road, Stansted	53	(ARB) 1 - 1147
Berden Village Hall	54	(ATA) 1 - 364
Farnham Village Hall	55	(ATB) 1 - 320
Manuden Village Hall,	56	(ATC) 1 - 492

DATED: 16 April 2013

JOHN MITCHELL DEPUTY RETURNING OFFICER

Printed & Published by DEPUTY RETURNING OFFICER, UTTLESFORD DISTRICT COUNCIL UTTLESFORD DISTRICT COUNCIL LONDON ROAD SAFFRON WALDEN CB11 4ER